In Memory of My Friend & All of the 9/11 Victims, Both Seen & Unseen 

September 11th, 2021…

It’s been 20 years since my friend, and thousands of other innocent people,
were murdered on Tuesday morning, September 11th, 2001.

I post this today in memory of my friend and all of the victims of 9/11/2001, both those seen and unseen.

The “9/11 babies” who were conceived before 9/11/2001, but lost their fathers in the 9/11/2001 attacks, will be turning 18 in the next few months.

Some “9/11 babies” never got to see the light of day, because they died with their mother.

Dianne T. Signer and her unborn child
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to In Memory of My Friend & All of the 9/11 Victims, Both Seen & Unseen 

  1. Knight4GFC says:

    It’s been awhile my friend… but I’ve NEVER FORGOTTEN. Peace with you! God bless you, your family, and all the victims of this terrible act done 20 years ago. 🙏🏽☦💯⚔🛡♘

Leave a comment