Democrats and Republicans Agree – Get Rid of ALL the Corrupt Politicians

on November 24, 2008 at 7:41 pm d2d said:

Karenna – I couldn’t agree with you more. D’s, that is, those who are not able OR not willing to research more about these peculiarities and oddities regarding the “One’s” origin of birth remains a challenge.

I just got off of the phone with my mom, love her to death but she’s a dolt and I told her so. Family and friends feelings don’t matter to me anymore. I’m telling them that I’m disappointed and ashamed of them for not taking the time to learn what I have learned in order to cast a vote that is meaningful to furthering the future of our democracy. Mom tells me that we’ll have to wait and see…that is, regarding the SCOTUS rulings. She still doesn’t get it. For her the Democratic Party is the one she grew up with–FDR, Kennedy, etc… She is unable to comprehend that it is no longer that party no matter what I say. Very sad. BUT at the same time I told her that if indeed the SCOTUS rules ineligibility that she is going to have to eat crow and vote for Palin in 2012. She agreed. I’ll win in the end and the saddest thing about my bet is that I’VE BEEN A D ALL OF MY LIFE, and I’m NOW championing a friggin R! Geez luiz, my world has turned upside down and inside out.

Mom also told me that she is aware of the lawsuits. This is an 80+ year ikd woman who relies on her daily newspaper and the MSM. Somehow or an another she does know about the lawsuits. I was surprised. We live in different states and I can assure you that my local city paper nor the local MSM have mentioned nary a word.

Dr. Kate – let’s hope the net is friggin HUGE and can contain ALL of the rascals who have perpetuated this fraud. If that includes the Clinton’s and the McCains’ so be it! Get rid of them ALL!!!!!!!!!!!

Country first!!!!!!!!!!!!

d2d,

I am very proud of you… and every other PUMA. You are people of integrity, and that is what our country so desperately needs right now.

I stand with you in agreement that all corruption in our government needs to be exposed, prosecuted, convicted, and prevented. Anyone found guilty must be punished, regardless of their party affiliation or seniority in Washington.

I say that as someone who was raised in a blue state Democrat family, but who has voted Republican since becoming a Born-Again Christian.

I personally think that Obama is a Russian-backed Communist and both the Clintons and John McCain are Chinese-backed Communists. I believe in American exceptionalism and sovereignty, and I don’t want us to lose our freedoms to either Russia or China.

Putin and Russia have made an alliance with the Muslims, as evidenced by the “57 stateOIC.

I share your pain regarding your mother… my parents are blue state Democrats who accepted at face value everything positive thing the (disgusting, extremely biased, extremely pro-Obama) media told them about Obama, and rejected any negative truth I tried to share with them. They have a “Never Forget 9-11” bumper sticker on their vehicle, yet seven years after 9-11 they voted for a man who…

1) …has confessed the words that convince Muslims he is a Muslim:

Mr. Obama recalled the opening lines of the Arabic call to prayer, reciting them with a first-rate accent. In a remark that seemed delightfully uncalculated (it’ll give Alabama voters heart attacks), Mr. Obama described the call to prayer as “one of the prettiest sounds on Earth at sunset.”

The opening lines of the Arabic call to prayer, translated into English, are:

Allah is The Greatest
I bear witness that there is no deity except Allah
I bear witness that Muhammad is the Messenger of Allah

2) …claims to be “a committed Christian”, yet has not confessed the words, “Jesus is Lord”, which would refute #1 above and which the Bible says:

Therefore I make known to you that no one speaking by the Spirit of God calls Jesus accursed, and no one can say that Jesus is Lord except by the Holy Spirit.

1 Corinthians 12:3

3) …has confessed with his mouth:

But my journey is part of a larger journey – one shared by all who’ve ever sought to apply the values of their faith to… bring an Empire to its knees.

4) …gave his book a different title when it was published in the world’s most populous Muslim nation:

Assault Hope: From Jakarta to the White House

In my opinion, it appears that a mere seven years after 9-11-2001, many voters in this country voted for a Jihadist Muslim for U.S. President.

Many of those voters did so because of his skin color. They judged the man not by the content of his character, but by the color of his skin.

That is the total antithesis of the Reverend Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.’s dream:

I have a dream that my four little children will one day live in a nation where they will not be judged by the color of their skin, but by the content of their character.

Yes, this election was influenced by racism. But not racism by those who judged the content of Obama’s character and voted against him. No, it was the racism of those who judged him by the color of his skin and voted to help further his journey to apply the values of his Muslim faith to our society (can you say, “Sharia law“?) and “bring an Empire to its knees“.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

