Obama’s Affinity to Marxists

Obama Affinity to Marxists Dates Back to College Days

Earlier than that…  (Grandparents, parents, Frank Marshall Davis, …)

I am against Barack Obama for the same reasons I am against Bill Ayers, and it has NOTHING to do with their skin color!!!

“I have a dream that my four little children will one day live in a nation where they will not be judged by the color of their skin, but by the content of their character.”

-Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.

Anyone who says I can’t judge the content of Obama’s character, because he has a different skin color than me, is a racist themself – a person who brings skin color into a discussion where it is totally irrelevant.

Barack Hussein Obama has spent his entire life associating with Marxists, and his plan for a new Bill of Rights comes straight from the preamble to the Constitution of the Communist Party USA!

I’m not a racist, I’m a capitalist.

And the Communists have made it clear that their goal is to defeat people like me.

Bill Ayers made it clear that his plan is to exterminate TWENTY-FIVE MILLION people like me.

Given Obama’s multiple votes to deny medical care to newborn babies, allowing them to die, tells me that his character is just as murderous as Bill Ayer’s.  Obama lied about the reasoning of his votes, but was later forced, by hard evidence, to have his campaign acknowledge his lies and expose his support of this infanticide

When I judge the content of Obama’s character, I don’t see any no respect for the God-given unalienable Right to Life, and for the role of Government to secure that right!

We hold these truths to be self-evident, that all men are created equal, that they are endowed by their Creator with certain unalienable Rights, that among these are Life, Liberty and the pursuit of Happiness.–That to secure these rights, Governments are instituted among Men…

Ayers is a Violent, Revolutionary Communist. What is Obama?

I repeat, I am against Barack Obama for the same reasons I am against Bill Ayers, and it has NOTHING to do with their skin color!!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Obama’s Affinity to Marxists

  1. Pingback: Obama’s Affinity to Cold-Blooded Killers « I Took The Red Pill (and escaped the Matrix)

  2. Pingback: Life in One of the “57 States” « I Took The Red Pill (and escaped the Matrix)

  3. Pingback: What to Expect From Obama’s Supreme Court Pick « I Took The Red Pill (and escaped the Matrix)

  4. The first link used to work. Now that story seems to have been sent down the memory hole.

    Interesting…

Leave a Reply

