McCain: Tough On Bin Laden; Afraid of Schlafly

My friends, if I have to follow him to the gates of hell, I will get Osama Bin Laden and bring him to justice.

John McCain
August 16, 2008

How can we expect these no-show candidates to take on Osama Bin Laden and other world leaders when they’re afraid to show up and answer questions from Phyllis Schlafly?

– Rabbi Aryeh Spero of the Jewish Action Alliance, and Values Voter debate panelist.
September 18, 2007

UPDATE:
This post could just as easily be called

McCain: Tough On Bin Laden; Afraid of Malkin

because John McCain has rejected numerous requests for an interview with Michelle Malkin.

What are you afraid of, John McCain?

Could it be things like this?

Where are fiscal conservatives on this far-Left boondoggle? Well, if you’re wondering why the McCain campaign doesn’t raise hell over this proposed left-wing non-profit/government pipeline, it’s because McCain himself is a Soros beneficiary. His “Reform Institute, ” a tax-exempt, supposedly independent 501(c)(3) group focused on campaign finance reform, was funded with Soros-funded Open Society Institute and Tides Foundation.

Birds of a Big Government feather flock together– and look out for each other.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to McCain: Tough On Bin Laden; Afraid of Schlafly

  1. Thomas Shawn says:

    Phyliss Schlafly is a great woman. When I can find sometime to slow down I’m going to dedicate myself to the study of her ideas.

  2. eric says:

    I would rather be afraid of Phyllis Schlafly than of Hillary Clinton. The way the convention is shaping up, she might still be the nominee.

    Red Pill, I came across your site through Michelle Malkin’s site.

    I would like you to check out my site, “The Tygrrrr Express.”
    http://www.tygrrrrexpress.com

    If you feel it is of a high quality, please add it to your blogroll.

    I get a fairly decent amount of traffic (although not Malkin sized), so please let me know if you would like anything promoted.

    Respectfully,

    eric aka the Tygrrrr Express

  3. Eric,

    I agree that Hillary might still be the Democrat nominee. Hillary hasn’t quit, and there are reasons why. I think Barry Soetoro’s house of cards will come down at the Dem convention, but Hillary has to make it look like somebody else knocked it down. She wants the nomination, but knows that she has to do it in a way that doesn’t alienate dark-skinned (not “black”, not “African-American”) voters.

    I also think a perfect storm is brewing for the Republican convention, and that McCain might not win the Republican nomination. Regardless, we need a Republican nominee who isn’t afraid of Phyllis Schlafly or Hillary Clinton!

    Many people think I’m crazy for believing this, but I believe that Mike Huckabee will be sworn in as President on this day. It will drive the nutroots insane!

    I’ll consider the blogroll request. You’re the first to ask…

    Thanks,
    Red Pill

  4. Eric,
    I tried to leave a comment on your post about Israel, but it wouldn’t let me, so I’ll leave it here and hope you come back to see it.

    Dead Jews? Who cares?

    I care.

Leave a Reply

