5,000

I was able to return to HotAir when Captain Ed came aboard. I’m thankful that Allah has not banned me again. But, if that happens again, I’ll start posting to my own blog instead of HotAir, and those of you who are interested in what I have to say can find me there.

Red Pill on April 9, 2008 at 5:54 AM

HA HA HA!! I didnt realize you were banned. Thank you Allah for banning this troll. Hey Red Pill, I am quite positively sure that you will have tons of people “interested in what (you) have to say). We will all be sure to follow you to your own blog. HA HA HA HA!!!

Roger Waters on April 9, 2008 at 2:22 PM

 

Thank you to the all of the readers who have led to over 5,000 views on this blog. I know that is small change compared to HotAir’s readership, but those who are interested in what I have to say have found me here. But honestly this isn’t about me. It’s about sharing the truth, to the best of my ability, with anyone who is seeking the truth. There are more Neo’s out there.

September 2nd Update: Now over 10,000 views.  Thank you, readers.

October 2nd Update: Doubled again.  Now over 20,000 views.  Thank you, readers.

November 11th Update: Doubled again.  Now over 40,000 views.  I don’t expect this doubling to continue, as the amount of time I will be blogging will be (and already is) considerably less than it was before.  Less posts will likely result in less views.  I have invested countless hours blogging over the last few months, for God and Country.  I will continue to post as the Holy Spirit leads me, but there are personal and business concerns that I have neglected and to which I must return.

January 21st, 2009 Update: As predicted, the view rate has dropped off, but is still fairly strong (at least by this blog’s history, but this is small change compared to the big players). There have been another 20,000 views, bringing the total to over 60,000. Of that, 50,000 has been since September 2nd (less than five months). For a part-time blogger, I think 10,000 views per month is respectable. Moving forward, however, I must give more attention to my business than I have been in the last 6-12 months. I may not be blogging very much. As a result, I expect views to go down significantly, because there won’t be much new material.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

