Even Howard Stern Sees “Gangster” Communists In Our Government

Howard Stern and I have very different views on a lot of things, but we both have eyes to see “gangster” Communists in our own government. He is fuming at Democratic opposition on the Federal Communications Commission (FCC) panel:

“I go, ‘That’s it!’” Stern said. “[I] go, ‘You know what Don, I’ve voted Republican and I’ve voted Democrat. I have vowed I will never vote for a Democrat again. I don’t give a [expletive] – no matter who they are. I don’t care if God becomes a Democrat.’ I said, ‘I backed Hillary Clinton, I backed Al Gore, I backed John Kerry. I am done with them.’”

The fact that these Democrats on the FCC are communists,” Stern said. “They’re for communism. They don’t want to see companies – this is gangsterism. I said, ‘This is crazy.’”

Yup. Senator Joe McCarthy was right:

Drawing on primary sources—including never-before-published government records and FBI files, as well as recent research gleaned from Soviet archives and intercepted transmissions between Moscow spymasters and their agents in the United States—Evans presents irrefutable evidence of a relentless Communist drive to penetrate our government, influence its policies, and steal its secrets. Most shocking of all, he shows that U.S. officials supposedly guarding against this danger not only let it happen but actively covered up the penetration. All of this was precisely as Joe McCarthy contended.

Not only that, but in my opinion it appears that Barack Obama is Vladimir Putin’s candidate for President of the United States. What did Obama discuss with the Russians in August 2005?

And this is cute… Russians for Obama

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Even Howard Stern Sees “Gangster” Communists In Our Government

Leave a Reply

