Obama: Disown Karl Marx

In response to calls to separate himself from Reverend Wright,
Barack Obama said:

I can no more disown [Reverend Wright] than I can disown the black community.

I can no more disown him than I can my white grandmother

Now, I call on Barack Obama to separate himself from Karl Marx.
I expect his response will be:

I can no more disown Karl Marx than I can disown the Communist community.

I can no more disown him than I can my black Communist father.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Obama: Disown Karl Marx

Leave a Reply

