Hello world!

I entered the blogosphere on September 25, 2006.

That is the day that I created this blog and made my first post to HotAir.com:
ITookTheRedPill on September 25, 2006 at 11:40 AM

(I had been a reader of Michelle Malkin’s blog since the 2004 election, and a reader of Hot Air since its inception in April 2006, but September 2006 is when I stopped being just a spectator and started contributing.)

I did practically all of my blogging on HotAir.com until I was banned by Allahpundit. Twice. For an explanation of how I was able to return after the first banning, read this post. For an explanation of why I was banned the second time, read this post.

This is now where I will blog, as the Holy Spirit leads me, and without threats of banishment from a man who is currently an angry, cynical atheist, but who will one day soon accept the truth that Jesus Christ is King of kings and Lord of lords.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hello world!

  1. Wow… I just received the following message from WordPress:

    Happy Anniversary!

    WordPress Anniversary Logo

    You registered on WordPress.com 8 years ago!

    Thanks for flying with us. Keep up the good blogging!

    It’s hard to believe it’s been 8 years…

  2. Knight4GFC says:

    Wow. Time sure does fly. I can remember eight years ago like if it was yesterday. Congrats!

Leave a Reply

