In Memory of My Friend & All of the Victims, Both Seen & Unseen

September 11th…

It’s been 12 years since my friend, and thousands of other innocent people, were murdered on Tuesday morning, September 11th…

It’s been five years since I wrote this post, and my feelings haven’t changed.

I post this today in memory of my friend and all of the victims of 9/11/2001, both those seen and unseen.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to In Memory of My Friend & All of the Victims, Both Seen & Unseen

  1. strnj1 says:

    Galatians 6:7…

Leave a Reply

