MINOR V. HAPPERSETT IS BINDING PRECEDENT AS TO THE CONSTITUTIONAL DEFINITION OF A NATURAL BORN CITIZEN

First read the post:

MINOR V. HAPPERSETT IS BINDING PRECEDENT AS TO THE CONSTITUTIONAL DEFINITION OF A NATURAL BORN CITIZEN.

Here are my additional thoughts…

“No person except a natural born Citizen…”

Each word has meaning.

“Citizen” has meaning.

“born Citizen” has meaning, and is a subset of “Citizen”.

“natural born Citizen” has meaning, and is a subset of “born Citizen”.

Our Founders founded this country on:

“the Laws of Nature and of Nature’s God”

The “Laws of Nature” is Natural Law.

When the Founders considered how to apply the Laws of Nature to the conduct and affairs of nations, they looked to the work of Emmerich de Vattel:

“THE LAW OF NATIONS OR PRINCIPLES OF THE LAW OF NATURE APPLIED TO THE CONDUCT AND AFFAIRS OF NATIONS AND SOVEREIGNS”

George Washington, John Jay, and the Natural Law Definition of “Natural Born Citizen”

In MINOR V. HAPPERSETT, the U.S. Supreme Court confirmed the Natural Law definition of “natural born citizen” and made it a binding precedent.

In Wong Kim Ark, the U.S. Supreme Court expanded the definition of “born citizen” using the 14th Amendment, but it did not redefine “natural born citizen”. So, those who are “born citizens” include both natural born citizens and 14th Amendment born citizens.

But only natural born citizens, not 14th Amendment born citizens (and certainly not those born subject to the jurisdiction of another country – Obama is a natural born subject of the British crown), are eligible to hold the office of President and Commander in Chief of our entire Armed Forces.

This entry was posted in Presidential Eligibility. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to MINOR V. HAPPERSETT IS BINDING PRECEDENT AS TO THE CONSTITUTIONAL DEFINITION OF A NATURAL BORN CITIZEN

  1. harvey g says:

    Proverbs 22:6

    Train up a child in the way he should go…
    As Abraham trained up his children, and those born in his house, in the way of the Lord, in the paths of justice and judgment; which are the ways in which they should go, and which will be to their profit and advantage;” JG
    and when he is old he will not depart from it;
    “not easily, nor ordinarily; there are exceptions to this observation; but generally, where there is a good education, the impressions of it do not easily wear off, nor do men ordinarily forsake a good way they have been brought up in; and, however, when, being come to years of maturity and understanding, their hearts are seasoned.” JG
    The natural born citizen after being come to the years of maturity and understanding, their hearts being seasoned, will not easily depart from their undestanding of love, loyalty, and dedication to God and country, America. Obama was not trained up in the house of God or American excetionalism, except under the spiritual guidence of Rev. Jeremiah Wright, and the anti-American Frank Marshall Davis. Obama has not departed from his childhood training and he rules with a heart well seasoned with hate and disparaty for all who were trained differently.

  2. There’s a glaring ommission here:

    List of usurpers

  3. Down the Memory Hole…

    Leo Donofrio has made a discovery of truly Orwellian activity…

    JUSTIA.COM CAUGHT RED HANDED HIDING REFERENCES TO MINOR v. HAPPERSETT IN PUBLISHED US SUPREME COURT OPINIONS.

    The US Supreme Court Center at Justia.com is the leading resource on the internet which publishes United States Supreme Court decisions. They have been caught red handed in an Orwellian attempt to revise US Supreme Court cases which mention Minor v. Happersett as precedent on the issue of citizenship, as opposed to the other issue decided in Minor, voting rights.

    I have documented two incredible examples where Justia.com has been caught in the act of taking a hatchet job to US Supreme Court decisions by removing, not just the case name, “Minor v. Happersett”, but whole passages related to Chief Justice Waite’s statements on the citizenship issue which were cited favorably in BOYD V. NEBRASKA EX REL. THAYER, 143 U. S. 135 (1892), and POPE V. WILLIAMS, 193 U. S. 621 (1904).

    I have published my complete investigation into this fraud perpetrated by Justia.com – including snapshots and evidence collected from the Way Back Machine at the Internet Archive

  4. bob68 says:

    Hi Red Pill,

    This is BOB from Michelle Maikin’s website.

    Just when the posting there was getting good, I accidentally removed my ability to post there. I changed my browser to not remember passwords, (big boo-boo),….then when I went to MM’s site I was asked my password which I do not remember. I could have put in my user name and been sent a new password…except that I just changed my email address a few weeks ago because I changed my internet service provider

    I think I have forever more removed my ability to post there. I hate that because they really needed a few birther comments, and I was happy to provide them. Many of the people who post there are part of the problem in my opinion and I doubt if Michelle will miss me, since she also refuses to talk about the many issues of Obama’s criminality.

    Any ideas on how I could reestablish my ability to post there?

    The Rubio/Jindal conversation is something I want to join in.

    Bob68

  5. Bob,

    I went to the page http://michellemalkin.com/contact/ and see:

    I can be reached by e-mail at writemalkin@gmail.com.

    You may want to contact Michelle directly, or one of her support people:

    Maintenance by Mark Jaquith, Ed Burns & Erik Tamplin

    Let them know your situation, and see if they can help you. If they can’t and you’d like me to post a comment that explains your disappearance, I’d be happy to do that for you.

  6. BOB says:

    Hi Red Pill,

    Sorry to bother you again but it appears there is no way I can regain my ability to post at Michelle Malkin’s website.

    I have sent several messages via the “contact” location on her website. I don’t think anyone ever looks at it..

    When you go there and post, especially in something that relates to Obama’s ineligibility, please leave a note saying ‘BOB” isn’t, posting because he screwed up and cannot access the site, Make sure they don’t think I was banned from the site please.

    A few there will likely be glad not to see my “birther talk” anymore, but some, like Virgina Patriot, might miss my input. MM’s site needs someone like me because many who post there have adopted Malkin’s desired response of not discussing the most important subject there is,or pretending it isn’t important while discussing many subjects that pale in comparison. “Who the heck is Barry Soetoro and why is he pretending to be president?” is the only issue that should be discussed and acted upon until the truth is forced into the main stream media and the useless Congress.. Some of the logic expressed at Malkin’s site is mind-boggling.

    Thank you, keep up the great work, and while I don’t want too get too optimistic I do believe the pot is boiling over with the criminal usurper “president” and some of those surrounding and protecting him will soon be running for there lives, leaving Barry exposed to the truth, something he cannot withstand.

Leave a Reply

