Ronald Reagan’s 1981 Christmas Message

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Ronald Reagan’s 1981 Christmas Message

  1. Thanks Red for making my Christmas Day complete! I watched several of the following video clips after the initial Christmas message. I’ve been “fighting the good fight” on another post earlier today. There are soooooo many morons and not nearly enough time! Anyway, may you sleep well tonight my fearless avenger.

  2. It’s like you could feel the Holy Spirit working on each and every person’s heart, both there in the mall, and those watching on YouTube. And when the singers literally fell to their knees, several spectators did, as well, out of reverence to the birth of our Savior. I wish I had been there in person, but even though I live thousands of miles away, modern tecnology can share this with the world…

    And He said to them, “Go into all the world and preach the gospel to every creature.

    Mark 16:15

Leave a comment