Is the President above the law?

Is the President above the law?

Of course not.

Can anyone tell me why the President should not have to obey the requirements of the Immigration Reform and Control Act?

Is anyone up for submitting a Freedom of Information Act for Obama’s I-9 form and the corresponding substantiating documentation?

I doubt Obama ever submitted an I-9 form for his new job, but if not he broke the law. There is no exemption for POTUS in the Immigration Reform and Control Act.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Is the President above the law?

  1. tom says:

    You’re an idiot.

  2. tom says:

    You’re a moron.

  3. tom says:

    Worst blog in the world.

  4. tom says:

    You’re delusional.

  5. tom says:

    What a nutcase.

  6. tom says:

    What a ‘tard.

  7. tom says:

    The next comment on this post will be one of your syncophants (i.e. Jonah) defending you and making fun of how I just exercised my right to free speech.

  8. tom,

    Since you are so starved for attention, I recommend that you start your own blog and see how many people are interested in what you have to say.

    Oh, and when you try to use “big words” to impress people, it’s really a good idea to spell them correctly.

  9. tom says:

    Itooktheredpill — you’re a ‘tard. Why would I want to impress you?

  10. Ryan says:

    Tom, you’re trying to impress someone, otherwise you would leave. I’d be surprised if you were over 15 years old. As far as your right to free speech – it does not extend to someone’s personal blog. The fact that your comments have not been deleted is because you have been granted a privilege to speak, not because of any rights.

    Mr Pill knows that I think he’s off his rocker (spoken with respect of course Mr. Pill), but if we only discussed things with like-minded people, life would be boring.

  11. Ryan,

    Thank you for your comment.

    “Tom” (a.k.a “Phil“, a.k.a. “Mohammed“, all from the same IP address) is an immature Troll/Moby. Please see the comment I left for him in the “POTUS & The I-9″ thread.

    I have no issue with people disagreeing with me in a respectful manner. I have no issue with people posting comments from a different point of view.

    I do have an issue with dishonest trolls who bring nothing of value and only seek to gain attention for themselves and derail adult debate.

Leave a Reply

