My Personal Message to LGM

Many of us understand that the “elite” universities have been taken over by the Vast Left-Wing Communist Conspiracy.

We’ve seen how the fascist Commies are using their positions of authority to stifle “Intelligent” debate.

Elitest leftists like you like to pretend that someone who went to Harvard is better than someone who went to a Christian school.

You’re wrong.

As an example, I would be no less intelligent if I had graduated from Bob Jones university instead of my “elite” alma mater.

Our founders acknowledged that it is a self-evident truth that all men are created (by their Creator) equal.

God does not show partiality, and neither should we.

Then Peter opened his mouth and said: “In truth I perceive that God shows no partiality.

Acts 10:34

Snobbish elitism is just one more reason why a majority of Americans can’t stand Barack and love Sarah!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My Personal Message to LGM

  1. Lee says:

    Truer words never spoken. Unfortunate that our children are no longer taught ( unless home schooled ) but brainwashed by liberals. God help our country!!!!

  2. Thomas Shawn says:

    Au contraire, my child goes to a Roman Catholic school. The liberals and cafeteria Christians have been dispatched from the school. My son is only in kindergarden but I’m slowing making it known that I am watching them very closely and if I catch wind of any liberalism, I’m going to bring down heavy heat on them via the priest, the principal, the bishop and my blog.

    Every Christian parent can do this at their Christian school. There’s no reason to hide at home unless you have some sort of over-riding committment to home-schooling (which I do not but I understand the concern.)

Leave a Reply

