Do Not Trust Fred Thompson

Fool me once, shame on me.
Fool me twice, shame on you.

Fred Thompson fooled me once. If my state’s primary had been in January, I would have voted for Fred. It was only later that the truth was revealed…Thompson was nothing more than McCain’s stalking horse to ensure that Huckabee did not win South Carolina the way George W. Bush won it in 2000. McCain used Fred to ensure that conservatives were split and McCain won the SC primary.

I also have only recently realized that Fred Thompson chose not to attend the Values Voter Debate.

Fred is not to be trusted. He does not represent the Values Voter. He represents his “good friend John McCain”. If you trust Fred twice, shame on you.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Do Not Trust Fred Thompson

  1. Pingback: Who is the “Reagan Republican”? « I Took The Red Pill (and escaped the Matrix)

Leave a Reply

