The Web of Communists

Read this comment and then page up and read the Hot Air post.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Web of Communists

  1. Elizabeth says:

    I very much enjoy reading your posts at Hot Air. I do not always agree with your position, but I admire your integrity. Even the posts with which I disagree help to bring me closer to Christ. Thank you. I wish you well, and ask for your prayers.

  2. Thank you, Elizabeth, for your kind words.

    I pray, according to 2 Timothy 1:7, for you to reject any spirit of fear (which is from Satan, not God), and for you to embrace the Holy Spirit, which God has given you – a spirit of power and of love and of a sound mind.

Leave a Reply

